•  Address:
    44001 Garfield Road
    Clinton Township, MI
    48038
  •  Building Maps

Staff



Early College of Macomb Staff
Peggy Allman, Administrative Assistant 586.228.3546 pallman@misd.net
Susan Meyer, Dean 586.228.3437 smeyer@misd.net
Nancy Searing, Consultant & Data Coordinator          586.228.3451       nsearing@misd.net     
ECM Counselors/Coordinators
Karen Broski, ECM Counselor 586.226.4805 kbroski@misd.net
Janine Hendershot, ECM Counselor 586.226.4746 jhendershot@misd.net
Tom Hodge, ECM Counselor 586.445.7297 thodge@misd.net
Shannon Kent, ECM Counselor 586.445.7424 skent@misd.net
Glenn Merritt, ECM Counselor
 Job Shadowing/Internship Coordinator
586.482.0245 gmerritt@misd.net
Patrice Wynn
 Career Services Coordinator
586.228.3523 pwynn@misd.net