•  Address:
    44001 Garfield Road
    Clinton Township, MI
    48038
  •  Building Maps

Staff



Early College of Macomb Staff
Peggy Allman, Administrative Assistant 586.228.3546 pallman@misd.net
Sue Meyer, Dean 586.228.3437 smeyer@misd.net
Nancy Searing, Consultant & Data Coordinator          586.228.3451       nsearing@misd.net     
Academic Advisors
Karen Broski 586.226.4805 kbroski@misd.net
Janine Hendershot 586.226.4746 jhendershot@misd.net
Tom Hodge 586.445.7297 thodge@misd.net
Shannon Kent 586.445.7424 skent@misd.net
Glenn Merritt
Academic Advisor/ Job Shadowing/Internship Coordinator
586.482.0245 gmerritt@misd.net
Patrice Wynn
Job Shadowing/Internship Coordinator
586.228.3523 pwynn@misd.net