•  Address:
    44001 Garfield Road
    Clinton Township, MI
    48038
  •  Building Maps

Staff

Early College of Macomb Staff
Deb Fortuna, Administrative Assistant 586.228.3546 dfortuna@misd.net
Joyce Arbaugh, Early College of Macomb and International Academy of Macomb Coordinator 586.228.3437 jarbaugh@misd.net
ECM Counselors/Coordinators
Janine Hendershot, ECM Counselor 586.226.4746 jhendershot@misd.net
Tom Hodge, ECM Counselor 586.445.7297 thodge@misd.net
Shannon Kent, ECM Counselor 586.445.7424 skent@misd.net

Renee Majeski, ECM Counselor

586.226.4805 rmajeski@misd.net
Sarah Strohbeck, Career Readiness and Counselor Consultant 586.228.3513 sstrohbeck@misd.net